Committees and Chairpersons

Advertising:

Nancy McDonald – nancy@collieexpressions.com

Auction – Evening and Dinner Coordinator 2023:

Susan Hernquist, Chair – shernquist@gmail.com
Bob Myer – Auctioneer
Steve Johns – Spotter
Tammy Russell-Rice – Set Up
Gayle Stepanik – Set Up

Auction – Night Auction Catalog:

Pati Merrill
Mary Hunter – Editor

Auction – Day of and Coordinator:

Auction – Volunteer Scheduling:

Pati Merrill – patimerrill46@me.com

Corporator Coordinator:

Pati Merrill – patimerill46@me.com

Educational & Grant Sample Submission Committee:

Patt Caldwell Chair – pcaldwel@gmail.com
Isabel Ososki
Pat Jung

Educational Seminar Grants:

Patt Caldwell – pcaldwel@gmail.com
Isabel Ososki
Pat Toledano

Election Committee:

Roxane Jourdain – Chair roxanejourdain@gmail.com
Steve Johns
Eva Marie Taylor
Nan Marks (alternate)

Executive Committee:

President – Robette Johns – president@colliehealth.org
Vice President –
Vice President – Chandra Flaim – qualtericollies@bresnan.net
Secretary – Patt Caldwell – secretary@colliehealth.org
Treasurer – Karen Anderson – treasurer@colliehealth.org

Financial and Auction Donation Appreciation:

Terry Kuhn – donations@colliehealth.org

Gathering at Sunnybank:

Gerrie Oliver – “The Madam” – olivergerrie@gmail.com
Pati Merrill & Nancy McDonald – Co-Chairs – patimerrill46@me.com
Northern New Jersey Collie Club Volunteers

Grants:

Nancy Kelso, DVM – Chair – collievet@msn.com
Mary Benedict
William Broken, M.D.
Sue Floyd, VMD
Krista Hansen
Hildy Morgan
Ginny White
Roxane Jourdain
Secretary – Jenny Satyavelu –
chimeracollies@yahoo.com

Health Survey:

Patt Caldwell – pcaldwel@gmail.com
Susan Bertrand
Mark Harty
Gayle Kaye
Nancy Kelso, DVM

Health Testing:

Isabel Ososki – Testing Coordinator – testing@colliehealth.org

Investment Committee:

Karen Anderson – Chair – treasurer@colliehealth.org
Robette Johns
Steve Johns

Membership:

Johanna Lance – Chair – membership@colliehealth.org

Newsletter:

Mary Hunter – Editor- arrancollies@yahoo.com

Nominating Committee:

Maureen Watts, Chairperson – mfjjd53@aol.com
Carrie Lenhart
Susan Hernquist
Bob Myers
Lydia Filzen

OFA CHIC Committee:

Chair – Roxane Jourdain – roxanejourdain@gmail.com

Operations Manual:

Ginny White – Chair – ginnyjack@me.com

Promotions:

Chandra Flaim (West) – Chair – (307) 221-5776 – qualtericollies@bresnan.net
Jean Framke – 708 632-7407 – shipments@colliehealth.org

Volunteer Information:

Pat Jung – palary@msn.com

Website Liaisons:

Robette Johns – robette1991@gmail.com
Roxane Jourdain – roxanejourdain@gmail.com
Sue Webber – sue@laredocollies.com