Officers 2022 – 2024 
Acting President (until August 2024)Robette Johns
Vice-PresidentChandra Flaim
Vice-PresidentKathy Conroy
SecretaryPatt Caldwell
TreasurerKaren Anderson
Director Class of 2o26Director Class of 2028
Chandra Flaim** – qualtericollies@gmail.comKaren Anderson** – treasurer@colliehealth.org 
Mark Harty –  mharty999@gmail.comPatt Caldwell** – secretary@colliehealth.org
Susan Hernquist –  shernquist@gmail.comKathy Conroy** – kconroymai@gmail.com
Dr. Roxane Jourdain –  roxanejourdain@gmail.comYvonne Evans – yevans63@aol.com
Pat Jung –  palary@msn.comRobette Johns – robette1991@gmail.com
Nancy Kelso, DVM –  collievet@msn.comJohanna Lance – jmlance52@hotmail.com 
Nancy McDonald – nancy@collieexpressions.comDr. John Strassner – strazpdj@gmail.com
Isabel Ososki – silverthreradcollies@gmail.comCheryl Sulewski – Jerecocollie@yahoo.com
Ginny White –  ginnyjack@me.com 
  
Directors:  9Directors:  8
 Total Directors:  17

Note: Classes are staggered 2 years apart. Board of Directors, Term 4 years – **Officers, Term 2 years

Rev. 04-18-2024