Committees and Chairpersons

Advertising:

Nancy McDonald – nancy@collieexpressions.com

Auction – Evening and Dinner Coordinator 2021:

Susan Hernquist – shernquist@gmail.com

Auction – Day of Coordinator:

Auction – Volunteer Scheduling:

Pati Merrill – patimer@aol.com

Educational & Grant Sample Submission Committee:
Pat Jung Chair – palary@msn.com
Patt Caldwell
Isabel Osaski

Educational Seminar Grants:

Carmen Leonard – Chair – lisaracollies1@yahoo.com
Patt Caldwell

Elections:

Ginny White – Chair – ginnyjack@me.com
Jack White
Steve Johns

Financial and Auction Donation Appreciation:

Gail Currie – Chair – currierg51@yahoo.com
Terry Kuhn – terry.kuhn58@gmail.com

Gathering at Sunnybank:

Pati Merrill & Nancy McDonald – Chairs – patimerrill46@me.com
Northern New Jersey Collie Club Volunteers

Grants:

Nancy Kelso, DVM – Chair – collievet@msn.com
Mary Benedict
William Broken, M.D.
Michael Esch
Sue Floyd, VMD
Krista Hansen
Hildy Morgan
Ginny White
Secretary – Jenny Satyavelu

Investment Committee:

Karen Anderson – Chair – treasurer@colliehealth.org
Robette Johns – robette1991@gmail.com
Steve Johns – stevejohns6976@gmail.com

Membership:

Gail Currie – Chair – currierg51@yahoo.com

Newsletter:

Mary Hunter – Chair – arrancollies@yahoo.com

Promotions:

Chandra Flaim (West) – Chair – (307) 221-5776 – qualtiercollies@bresnan.net 
Jean Framke –  708 632-7407 – shipments@colliehealth.org

Research Sample Submission Reimbursement & DNA Banking Reimbursements:

Isabel Osaski – Assistant Treasurer – assistanttreas@colliehealth.org

Volunteer Information:

Pat Jung – palary@msn.com

Website Liaisons:

Gail Currie – currierg51@yahoo.com
Sue Webber – sue@laredocollies.com
Mary Hunter – secretary@colliehealth.org

Robette Johns – robette1991@gmail.com