Committees and Chairpersons

Advertising:

Michele Brane – michele@branestorm.com
Nancy McDonald – nancy@collieexpressions.com

Auction – Evening and Dinner Coordinator 2019:

Robette Johns – robette1991@gmail.com

Auction – Day of Coordinator:

Gerrie Oliver – olivergerrie@gmail.com

Auction – Volunteer Scheduling:

Pati Merrill – patimer@aol.com
Gerrie Oliver – olivergerrie@gmail.com

Educational Seminar Grants:

Carmen Leonard – Chair – lisaracollies1@yahoo.com
Patt Caldwell
Brenda Shreve

Elections:

Ginny White – Chair – ginnyjack@me.com
Jack White
Steve Johns

Financial and Auction Donation Appreciation:

Gail Currie – Chair – currierg51@yahoo.com
Mary Anne Campbell – macampbell11@yahoo.com

Gathering at Sunnybank:

Gerrie Oliver (The Madam) – Chair – olivergerrie@gmail.com
Northern New Jersey Collie Club Volunteers

Grants:

Nancy Kelso, DVM – Chair – collievet@msn.com
Mary Benedict
Cindi Bossart, VMD
William Broken, M.D.
Michael Esch
Krista Hansen
Terry Peters, DVM, ACVP
Ginny White
Secretary – Pam Cockrell – rodpam2@hotmail.com

Investment Committee:

Karen Anderson – Chair – treasurer@colliehealth.org
Robette Johns – robettejohns@aol.com
Steve Johns – stevejohns6976@gmail.com

Membership:

Gail Currie – Chair – currierg51@yahoo.com
Mary Ann Campbell – macampbell11@yahoo.com

Newsletter:

Mary Hunter – Chair – arrancollies@yahoo.com

Promotions:

Chandra Flaim (West) – Chair – (307) 221-5776 – qualtiercollies@bresnan.net 
Genee’ Foulkes (East) – collie_fanciers306@gmail.com

Rebates and DNA Banking Reimbursements:

Kate Long – Assistant Treasurer – assistanttreas@colliehealth.org

Volunteer Information:

Kate Long – Chair –  (813) 857-5161 – tamiamicollies@gmail.com

Website Liaisons:

Gail Currie – currierg51@yahoo.com
Mary Hunter – secretary@colliehealth.org
Robette Johns – robette1991@gmail.com
Kate Long – tamiamicollies@gmail.com
Ginny White – ginnyjack@me.com