Officers Class of 2022Term Two Years
PresidentRobette Johns ~ president@colliehealth.org
Vice PresidentKrista Hansen – camlochcollies@aol.com
Vice PresidentGail Currie – currierg@yahoo.com
SecretaryMary Hunter ~ arrancollies@yahoo.com
TreasurerKaren Anderson ~ treasurer@colliehealth.org
Board of DirectorsTerm Four Years
William K. Brokken, MD – foremost@cox.netPati Merrill – patimer@aol.com
David Hansen, DVM – colliedoc@aol.comGayle Kaye – chelscolly@aol.com
Rayleen Hendrix – applevalleyc@bellsouth.netNancy Kelso, DVM – collievet@msn.com
Pat Jung – palary@msn.comNancy McDonald – nancy@collieexpressions.com
Susan Hernquist – shernquist@gmail.comGerrie Oliver – olivergerrie@gmail.com
Corporators – Term Four Years – Class of 2022 Corporators: 17 | Directors 8
William K. Brokken, MD* – foremost@cox.netMary Ann Campbell – macampbell11@yahoo.com
Peggy Darington – penrhyn@garlic.comDana Edwards, MD – danatocut@aol.com
Yvonne Evans-Wynn– yevanswynn@cs.comGenee Foulkes – collie_fancier306@yahoo.com
Amy Gau – rosepoint@sleepyeyetel.netDavid Hansen, DVM* – colliedoc@aol.com
Krista Hansen** – CamlochCollies@aol.comSusan Hernquist*shernquist@gmail.com
Pat Jung*palary@msn.comHelga Kane – phkane@aol.com
Nancy Kelso, VMD* – collievet@msn.comNancy McDonald*nancy@collieexpressions.com
Gerrie Oliver* – olivergerrie@gmail.comIsabel Ososki – silverthreadcollies@prodigy.net
Katrina Warsick – kwarsick@gmail.com
Corporators – Term Four Years – Class of 2024Corporators: 21 | Directors 7
Karen Anderson**treasurer@colliehealth.orgAlinda Angerville – beattitudes56@me.com
Gail Currie*currierg51@yahoo.comLydia Filzen – lydiafilzen@comcast.net
Chandra Flaim – qualtericollies@bresnan.netJean Framke – furycollies@comcast.net
Kathy Gaume – kgaume@sbcglobal.netRayleen Hendrix* – applevalleyc@bellsouth.net
Tom Hoadley – thoadley@windstream.netMary Hunter**– arrancollies@yahoo.com
Robette Johns**robette1991@aol.comSusan Kaelin – sckaelin@gmail.com
Gayle Kaye* – chelscolly@aol.comKathleen Landis – yellowbird161@epix.net
Grant Merrill – grantgbm@aol.comPati Merrill*patimer@aol.com
Lori Montero – LoriMarCollies@gmail.comBob Myers – romyers@aol.com
Pat Rosenbaum – kpar@shentel.netGinny White – ginnywhite@me.com
Eva Marie Taylor – emariecollies@yahoo.com

Notes: Corporators – Term 4 yrs/2 Classes 2 yrs apart; *Board of Directors – Term 4 Yrs; **Officers – Term 2 Yrs

Newsletters: 
Winter Issue 1 –  National Announcements
Summer Issue 2 – Election Results, National News, Sunnybank Flyer
Fall Issue 3 – Sunnybank Report,  Promotional Items for the Holidays, Grant and Rebate Updates

5/10/2020 gw; Rev. 04-25-14