Officers – Term Two Years
President Robette Johns ~ president@colliehealth.org
Vice President Gerrie Oliver ~ olivergerrie@gmail.com
Vice President Krista Hansen – camlochcollies@aol.com
Secretary Mary Hunter ~ arrancollies@yahoo.com
Treasurer Karen Anderson ~ treasurer@colliehealth.org
Board of Directors – Term Four Years
Cindi Bossart, VMD – cindibossart@aol.com Pati Merrill – patimer@aol.com
Michele Brane – michele@branestorm.com Helga Kane – PHKANE@aol.com
William K. Brokken, MD – foremost@cox.net Pat Jung – palary@msn.com
Gail Currie – currierg51@yahoo.com Nancy Kelso, DVM – collievet@msn.com
David Hansen, DVM – colliedoc@aol.com Nancy McDonald – nancy@collieexpressions.com
Corporators – Term Four Years – Class of 2022  Total 17
William K. Brokken, MD – foremost@cox.net Mary Ann Campbell – macampbell11@yahoo.com
Peggy Darington – penrhyn@garlic.com Dana Edwards, MD – danatocut@aol.com
Yvonne Evans-Wynn– yevanswynn@cs.com Genee Foulkes – collie_fancier306@yahoo.com
Amy Gau – rosepoint@sleepyeyetel.net David Hansen, DVM– colliedoc@aol.com
Krista Hansen – CamlochCollies@aol.com Susan Hernquist – shernquist@gmail.com
Pat Jung – palary@msn.com Helga Kane – phkane@aol.com
Nancy Kelso, VMD – collievet@msn.com Nancy McDonald – nancy@collieexpressions.com
Gerrie Oliver– olivergerrie@gmail.com Isabel Ososki – silverthreadcollies@prodigy.net
Katrina Warsick – kwarsick@gmail.com
Corporators – Term Four Years – Class of 2020  Total 22
Karen Anderson – treasurer@colliehealth.org Cindi Bossart, DVM- cindibossart@aol.com
Michele Brane – michele@branestorm.com Susan DeLorenzo – susiezo@aol.com
Gail Currie – currierg51@yahoo.com Connie DuBois – csdubois@tampabay.rr.com
Babbi Dilbeck, DVM – agilecollie@yahoo.com Alisha Harbin, DVM​ – alishautvet@gmail.com
Chandra Flaim – qualtericollies@bresnan.net Mary Hunter- arrancollies@yahoo.com
Debbie Holland– dholland@ticz.com Robette Johns – robettejohns@aol.com
Leslie Jezewski– highcroft@live.com Erin Mathews – ejm2265@gmail.com
Grant Merrill – grantgbm@aol.com Pati Merrill – patimer@aol.com
Lori Montero – LoriMarCollies@gmail.com Marie Mullin – sunnlandcollies@gmail.com
Lynn Myers – ljmyers@aol.com Kelly Neeley – cyndellacollies@yahoo.com
Eva Marie Taylor – emtaylorlaw@yahoo.com Nancy Van Note – stormyspal02@yahoo.com
Ginny White – ginnyjack@me.com

Notes:
Officers – 2 years
Directors – 4 years
Corporators – 4 years/2 Classes 2 years apart, i.e., currently 2016 and 2018; No Limit Term 4, No More Than 50

Newsletters: 
Winter Issue 1 –  National Announcements
Summer Issue 2 – Election Results, National News, Sunnybank Flyer
Fall Issue 3 – Sunnybank Report,  Promotional Items for the Holidays, Grant and Rebate Updates

06-17-12:go; Rev. 04-25-14