Officers –Term Two Years
PresidentRobette Johns ~ president@colliehealth.org
Vice PresidentGerrie Oliver ~ olivergerrie@gmail.com
Vice PresidentKrista Hansen – camlochcollies@aol.com
SecretaryMary Hunter ~ arrancollies@yahoo.com
TreasurerKaren Anderson ~ treasurer@colliehealth.org
Board of Directors –Term Four Years
Cindi Bossart, VMD – cindibossart@aol.comPati Merrill – patimer@aol.com
Michele Brane – michele@branestorm.comHelga Kane – PHKANE@aol.com
William K. Brokken, MD – foremost@cox.netPat Jung – palary@msn.com
Gail Currie – currierg51@yahoo.comNancy Kelso, DVM – collievet@msn.com
David Hansen, DVM – colliedoc@aol.comNancy McDonald – nancy@collieexpressions.com
Corporators – Term Four Years – Class of 2022 Total 17
William K. Brokken, MD – foremost@cox.netMary Ann Campbell – macampbell11@yahoo.com
Peggy Darington – penrhyn@garlic.comDana Edwards, MD – danatocut@aol.com
Yvonne Evans-Wynn– yevanswynn@cs.comGenee Foulkes – collie_fancier306@yahoo.com
Amy Gau – rosepoint@sleepyeyetel.netDavid Hansen, DVM– colliedoc@aol.com
Krista Hansen – CamlochCollies@aol.comSusan Hernquist – shernquist@gmail.com
Pat Jung – palary@msn.comHelga Kane – phkane@aol.com
Nancy Kelso, VMD – collievet@msn.comNancy McDonald – nancy@collieexpressions.com
Gerrie Oliver– olivergerrie@gmail.comIsabel Ososki – silverthreadcollies@prodigy.net
Katrina Warsick – kwarsick@gmail.com
Corporators – Term Four Years – Class of 2020 Total 22
Karen Anderson – treasurer@colliehealth.orgCindi Bossart, DVM- cindibossart@aol.com
Michele Brane – michele@branestorm.comSusan DeLorenzo – susiezo@aol.com
Gail Currie – currierg51@yahoo.comConnie DuBois – csdubois@tampabay.rr.com
Babbi Dilbeck, DVM – agilecollie@yahoo.comAlisha Harbin, DVM​ – alishautvet@gmail.com
Chandra Flaim – qualtericollies@bresnan.netMary Hunter- arrancollies@yahoo.com
Debbie Holland– dholland@ticz.comRobette Johns – robettejohns@aol.com
Leslie Jezewski– highcroft@live.comErin Mathews – ejm2265@gmail.com
Grant Merrill – grantgbm@aol.comPati Merrill – patimer@aol.com
Lori Montero – LoriMarCollies@gmail.comMarie Mullin – sunnlandcollies@gmail.com
Lynn Myers – ljmyers@aol.comKelly Neeley – cyndellacollies@yahoo.com
Eva Marie Taylor – emtaylorlaw@yahoo.comNancy Van Note – stormyspal02@yahoo.com
Ginny White – ginnyjack@me.com

Notes:
Officers – 2 years
Directors – 4 years
Corporators – 4 years/2 Classes 2 years apart, i.e., currently 2016 and 2018; No Limit Term 4, No More Than 50

Newsletters: 
Winter Issue 1 –  National Announcements
Summer Issue 2 – Election Results, National News, Sunnybank Flyer
Fall Issue 3 – Sunnybank Report,  Promotional Items for the Holidays, Grant and Rebate Updates

06-17-12:go; Rev. 04-25-14